First Baptist Church logo

Resources

Sermons

Click on an audio link below. Our media player will launch and your selection will be ready to play.

Sermon Series

The audio below is arranged by series with the most recent series appearing at the top of the list.

Sermon Series: The Gospel of John

  • October 19, 2014 | "Jesus at Feast of Booths" | John 7:1-24
  • October 12, 2014 | "Jesus is Greater" | John 6:41-65
  • October 5, 2014 | "Jesus in the Storm" | John 6:16-40
  • September 28, 2014 | "The Right Response" | John 6:1-14
  • September 21, 2014 | "Star Testimonies" | John 5:29-47
  • September 14, 2014 | "Jesus = God: His Power Over all Life = His Priority Over My Life" | John 5:24-28
  • September 7, 2014 | INVITE CAMPAIGN LAUNCH | John 5:18-24
  • August 31, 2014 | "Healing at Bethesda" | John 5:1-17
  • "RECALCULATING ROUTE"

  • August 24, 2014 | "Faith" | John 4:43-54
  • August 17, 2014 | "The Testimony" | John 4:39-42
  • August 10, 2014 | "The Work of the Gospel" | John 4:31-38
  • August 3, 2014 | "Jesus and the Woman at the Well" | John 4:7-30
  • July 27, 2014 | "Direction That Matters" | John 4:1-6
  • "BE OUR GUEST"

  • July 6, 2014 | WITH THE PROPHET .... John 3:22-36
  • June 29, 2014 | WITH THE PHARISEE .... John 3:1-21
  • June 22, 2014 | AT THE PASSOVER .... John 2:13-25
  • June 15, 2014 | AT THE PARTY .... John 2:1-12
  • "HELLO, MY NAME IS ...."

  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 | SON OF MAN .... John 1:50-51
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 | KING OF ISRAEL .... John 1:43-49
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 | THE MESSIAH .... John 1:35-42
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 | THE LAMB OF GOD .... John 1:29-34
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 | THE SON OF GOD .... John 1:15-28
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 | THE LIGHT .... John 1:4-10
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 | THE WORD .... John 1:1-3, 14
  • SINGLE SERMONS

    Sunday, April 20, 2014

  • IMPORTANCE OF THE RESURRECTION: 1 Corinthians 15:1-20
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014

  • A GRAND ENTRANCE: Matthew 21:1-11
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014

  • ENDURANCE: Genesis 50:20-25
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014

  • Testimony from Pastor Rolando of Jehovah's Ark Church
  • Launch Media Player