First Baptist Church logo

Resources

Sermons

Click on an audio link below. Our media player will launch and your selection will be ready to play.

Sermon Series

The audio below is arranged by series with the most recent series appearing at the top of the list. Individual sermons that are not a part of a series are listed at the bottom under SINGLE SERMONS.

Sermon Series: The Gospel of John

"RECALCULATING ROUTE"

  • August 24, 2014 | "Faith" | John 4:43-54
  • August 17, 2014 | "The Testimony" | John 4:39-42
  • August 10, 2014 | "The Work of the Gospel" | John 4:31-38
  • August 3, 2014 | "Jesus and the Woman at the Well" | John 4:7-30
  • July 27, 2014 | "Direction That Matters" | John 4:1-6
  • "BE OUR GUEST"

  • July 6, 2014 | WITH THE PROPHET .... John 3:22-36
  • June 29, 2014 | WITH THE PHARISEE .... John 3:1-21
  • June 22, 2014 | AT THE PASSOVER .... John 2:13-25
  • June 15, 2014 | AT THE PARTY .... John 2:1-12
  • "HELLO, MY NAME IS ...."

  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 | SON OF MAN .... John 1:50-51
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 | KING OF ISRAEL .... John 1:43-49
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 | THE MESSIAH .... John 1:35-42
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 | THE LAMB OF GOD .... John 1:29-34
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 | THE SON OF GOD .... John 1:15-28
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 | THE LIGHT .... John 1:4-10
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 | THE WORD .... John 1:1-3, 14
  • SINGLE SERMONS

    Sunday, April 20, 2014

  • IMPORTANCE OF THE RESURRECTION: 1 Corinthians 15:1-20 | Pastor Stephen Fountain
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014

  • A GRAND ENTRANCE: Matthew 21:1-11 | Pastor Stephen Fountain
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014

  • ENDURANCE: Genesis 50:20-25 | Pastor Stephen Fountain
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014

  • Testimony from Pastor Rolando of Jehovah's Ark Church
  • Late Summer Revival Sermons: Dr. Sam Cathey

  • Sunday AM: John 10
  • Sunday PM: 1 Kings 14
  • Monday PM: Luke 6:38
  • Tuesday PM: Jeremiah 18
  • Wednesday PM: 1 Kings 18
  • Launch Media Player